Getting Back to Basics!

February 20, 2009


It seems that everyone has something to write about these days and that’s rather healthy. I sat down last evening to inventory my blog submissions to ascertain whether I had kept up with my initial theme. My readers were told back in April of 2008 that I would write about those human interest stories that were positive in nature, articles about overcoming personal challenges, tips and suggestions to help each of us.  The overall objective  had to do with striving to reach our highest potential. I set out to aspire and to inspire others in their day to day struggles!  I anticipated a deluge of comments ! This hasn’t happened at all and that’s one reason why I  have chosen to ask for your valuable input. I want to highlight your accomplishments that do not necessarily make it on the front page of our daily newspapers! I can only to do this if you help me get outside of my head .  That’s exactly why I ‘ve returned  to “Back to Basics“.  Your comments , stories, questions, successes, and challenges are vital .  Finding Your Zenith is an “about you ” blog! Let me know how you’re coping in an uncertain economy. Give me something to write about! I would like to know how I can help you set goals and reach them!  How bad is it out there for you in your communities and households? How are you managing stress? What role does prayer and meditation play in your life? Why clipping coupons can stretch your personal dollars?  In addition, I would love to hear from my current viewers  also ! 

Curt Canada MSW a graduate of both The University of Iowa and The American University provides personal growth coaching at Finding Your Zenith in Washington DC.  Go to www.findingyourzenith.com for further information!

One Response to “Getting Back to Basics!”

  1. scott1421 Says:

    Wow Great post! Maybe you can check out my post as well.

    http://jagurbiz21.wordpress.com/2009/02/20/pushbuttonpros/


Leave a Reply

