Help Me Support The 7.3 million Americans Who Suffer From Infertility

April 11, 2009


I grew up in a very fertile family of fifteen children but never imagined that I would be diagnosed as having a male infertility problem. There are many stories like mine. I thought about how I could make a difference in someone’s life and here’s my support. Approximately 15 days from now I would like for you to recognize and share with your family, friends, colleagues, political leaders, and clergy National Infertility Awareness Week on April 25-May 2nd.  Visit www.resolve.org to find out more about how you can take part in the activities to raise awareness about infertility and family building.  I can tell you that my wife and I have gained so much in education, support, and confidence by finding (RESOLVE) .

Curt Canada is a trained social worker and life coach at Finding Your Zenith in Washington DC.

One Response to “Help Me Support The 7.3 million Americans Who Suffer From Infertility”

  1. 23fifty2 Says:

    How does infertility affect you or your loved ones’? Please comment!


Leave a Reply

